Sunday, January 16, 2011

Sunday, January 2, 2011

HAPPY 2011!!!! xD
xixi~
long time no update blog again ><
ok~
131 Dec 2010 i n my 7 bro go TS~
we at there waiting 4 de firework~
so we hang gai! xD
gt Ah Bii...
Samuel...
Kenny...
Eugene...
Jimin...
Ah Hong...
Fei Hai...
n ME! xD

ltr we wan c movie~
eRR~
wat name ady ><...
oh YA!
TRON!
we c Tron~
walaoA!!
soo YING lor de car n motor ><
i wan too! xD

den we all go WING CAFE makan n minum beer xD
1st we buy 1 bucket beer~
gt 4 de xD
den ltr we win 3 thing in lucky draw!!!
so syoK!
kenny win 1 bottle opener~
Jimin n Samuel win each 1 bucket of beer~
haha so sHUANg! xD
so we cn drink 12 bottle beer! xD
denn LTR we run 2 pavilion wan join Ah Bii n her gf de ><
but IMPOSSIBLE~
we diden go dao there~
so we stand infront TS n watch de firework! xD
i drink beer n c firework~
so SOHAI! xD
den ltr gt disco!!
we all so high~ xD
Fei Hai carry me on his back n i so tall! xDDD
so FUN! xD
but de 1 thing i dun like is~
when he carry me keep hitting my LJ~
T____T so pain!! >.<

hehe~
i wun 4gt tat day de xD
is de best day i had!!!! xD

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Muahahahaha~
so happy nia~
gt lot of ppl sms me "MERRY CHRISTMAS"
although very normal lar..
but thx 2 them anyway!! ^^Y
zZz~
long time no update blog jorr~
hahaha~
sry nia ><
lot ppl ask me..
"Bert-Bert!!! y no update de???"
zZz...
i no time mahz~
wan form 5 lerr~
SPM cumin ><
my parents dun let on9 jor~
sien9 jor lorr...
31st DEC goin countdown!!!!
hu wan cum??!! xD
goin sunway wif bros xP
hahaha..
opps~
here i wish EVERYBODY Merry Christmas n Happy New Year!!!!
especially my beloved brothers n muiis n daugther!!! xD
nw at FB lot ppl chg pic ady~
zzz~
but i cnt T^T
cux no better phone 2 take pic!!
walaoA~
so sien!
i think nid off jor lor~
ltr work ady..
zZz~
BYE!!!!! n again "MARRY" CHRISTMAS!!
hahahahaha xD

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

2mr wan go IOI watch movie wif friends~
LOL!
my friend wan watch RAPUNZEL worr~
T^T
so i mai pei her watch lor~
haiZ..
jus nw my daugther ask me y lonog time no update blog??
den i now oni gt time update~
><
holiday shuang!
can work can learn guitar!
but cnt always c my friends
><
miss all my brother n muii~
now currently working at near IOI de restaurant~
LEONG AH~
rm 40 per day bao sek xDDD
okok lur~
LOT ppl envied me xP
haha~
n credits 4 my brother AH BII n FEI HAI!
4 helping me wif tis work xDDD
LOL
soooo tired nw~
sleep sleep sleep zZz~

Monday, December 6, 2010

haiZ~
nw duno y my FB cnt open~
so sad n no mood~
T___T

Sunday, November 28, 2010

A few days diden update blog LOL~
nw onli gt time xD
hahA~
ytd cum bak from PD den go IOI wif my mui mui >.<
ltr meet my bro~
AH BII...
FEI HAI...
and 1 more duno his name ( 4gt liao >.<) xD
 we go yamcha~ keep keng gai~
den suddenly 4get my muiii gt cum oso >.<
 haiZ~
 diden talk 2 her~
 nw she dulan me dunwan 2 choi mE~
NW I WAN SAY SORRY TO HER >.<
haiZ~
den ltr she wan balik liao~
but den her friend oso at home so siEN!
so call me wan go yamcha~
but her mother insist to fetch~
so damn boring~
so we go Giant de OLDTOWN yamcha lorr~
den we wan go IOI de~ LOL!!!
i wan pay money oso she dunwan me go~
cux if i go pay den she is left alone~
she say she hate alone >.<
so i call de waiter cum lorr~
even de waiter oso say wan me go de counter pay~
but luckily he nice lur~
he bring de recipt 4 me n i den giv him de money lorr xD
LOL
so paiseh >.<~
den ltr we curi curi go IOI ply lorr~
(cux my muii friend mother dun let her go IOI >.< duno y)
so i n kenny n her go IOI lorr~
nth to do mah so i and kenny ply snooker again~ xDDDDDD
1st round i kalah teruk >.<
LOL! he getting pro n pro ady xD
so 2nd round i "terpaksa" be serious n YEA BABE! finally win him again xD
but den my muii friend her BF suddenly sot sot dun choi her x(
so she cry lurr~
n i hav 2 "an wei" her >.<
haiZ~
and my poor bro Kenny dunno wat de matter n he so lonely~ >.<
again nid to say SORRY to Kenny although i noe he no dulan! xD
den ltr my muii friend wan faz faz go home ~
cux her mum wan her cumbak~
so Kenny drive de car faz faz XP
n she "mabuk kereta"!
LOL!
again~ i hav to "an wei" her >.<
LOL if she is HER den gud lorr xD
den ltr midnite i n Kenny go LEONG AH~
near IOI de~
go find my BROS~
den we go PUJ minum beer~
but most 1 ppl 2 cup (jus half onli) ~
haiZ~
cux nt enough money buy more mahXXX~ >.<

THE MINES!!!!! <3 <3

jus nw tis mornin jus visit the mines~~
LOL~
my mum wake me at bout 8 sumthing~
den we go THE MINES lorr~
n reli so damn sieN without my bros >.<
after tat i buy sumthing den balik ady~
ltr in car gaduh wif mum cux of my sms 2 much xD
but nvm larr LOL!
 nw duno wat to do so ply-ing guitar lorr~
LOL! long time no ply guitar ady~
bout 1 week >.<~
erM~
nw ply-ING~

"BEI DUI BEI YONG BAO" xD

Friday, November 26, 2010

LOL~
2day play dota ply until SIEN~ haha xDDDD
play wif Kenny Ong~
=.=
he damn nub man!!!!
den he make me lose also ><

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

N!
at FB i saw a funny video about a chged lyrics xDDD
LOL
make me laugh until stomach-ache~

haiZ~

BETTER SO SLEEP!!
NITE!

Thursday, November 25, 2010

haiZ~
nw c-ing more and more of my friend hving GF or BF ady
but i am still waiting for sum1~
Lost of my friend said tat i am stupid cux of 1 flower i giv up de whole jungle LOL
haiZ~
i duno is tis de rite decision anot???
should i 4gt HER????
but wat if i cant 4gt her?? 囧
when i c other ppl chg relation from single to "is in relationship"~
then i will start think-ING of HER ady
my mind is full of HER T^T
can anybody tell me hw to stop tis pain????

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now de latest couple is MANDY and AH LOOI lorr xDDD
reli nid gxgx them ady~

LOL~
Nw at FB c-ING other ppl profile lorr xDDDD
dun simply think arh~
i din always c leng luii profile oni xDDD
i oni will c HER profile >___<

LOL~
again~
so sieN~
so~
DOTA!!!!!
xD

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

HAHAHAHAHA~
jus ply sdo wif sum1 xDDDD
but dulan her bro ><
cux she go grab de com~
den make her lose ><
o0o her bro!!!
LOL
nw so sieN lerr~
jus c-ING FB lurr~ xDDDD
duno wan ply dota anot??
me so nub >.<~
but i nid pratice~
so ply lorr xDDDD

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

but wan use wat HERO leh??
=3=
STR or AGI or INT????
or random???~
if STR wan use wat????
AXE??~
or SAND KING??~
if AGI wan use wat????
Anti-Mage??~
or Rikimaru??~
if INT wan use wat????
Invoker ??~
or lalala~ i dun rmb ady >.< xD

haiZ~ i dunwan talk so much ady~
bye loo~
i go play 1st~~~
Nw damn damn damn damn boring~
cux my behind thr is sumbody LC-ING me wif de BISCUIT!
=.=
wan play dota or SDO????
 if she no ply dota i realiiiiii no mood ply SDO~
>.<

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
arghhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
sooooooo misss her nia~
h3h3~
if i go find her she will hate me anot??
will she chase me away??
will she dun choi me??
o.o

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
feel like eaT-ing breakfast~
but din hav de appetite~
>.<
nw my beside thr is another more sohai ppl saying:
ihate u, i hate u, i hate u~
o0o=.=o0o
LOL~
he sendiri know hu is hu larr~ xD

h3h3~
sms-ING wif sumbody nw~
DUN DISTURB!!!!!
xD
LOL!! =.=
so SIEN~
wat 2 do??
wat 2 do???

OHYA!
for tis few day i feel tat i was typ-ING rubbish onli wor~
>.<
haiZ~i think i better play dota luurr~
ornot i reli will go sien till BOOM!